♥ > Mar. 10, 2008

x new
x past
x her
x i like
x other
x d*land


Mar. 10, 2008
for the rainy days (in and out)

In August of 2002 Connor and I have an IM conversation. It goes as follows:

connor says: oh yeah can I buy your soul?
connor says: pleeeeeeaaaaaase
connor says: darko's givin me 10 bucks for it
[as when I saw Heaven's skies in your eyes] says: what?
connor says: ya
connor says: seriously but don't tell him I told you that

[as when I saw Heaven's skies in your eyes] says: ......are you gunna do what you did last year for Halloween again
connor says: what did I do last year?
[as when I saw Heaven's skies in your eyes] says: dress up and stayed at home
connor says: you make it sound so lame

[as when I saw Heaven's skies in your eyes] says: haha...ok...so is Nick working at PNE?
connor says: dunno we don't talk to each other anymore
connor says: He says I'm annoying
connor says: And then I said well YOU LOCKED ME IN YOUR FRIGGIN BATHROOM FOR 2 FRIGGIN HOURS
connor says: And he said ya well you shouldn't have screamed so loud
connor says: And then I said
connor says: WELL AFTER I TRIED BREAKING THE DOOR DOWN AND CLIMBING DOWN THE VENTALATION SHAFT I GOT KINDA BORED
connor says: and I used his dads nail cliippers to unscrew the screws around the door knob but I was unable to get past the bolt
connor says: so I stood on the bath tub and kept jumping against the door
connor says: but it didn't budge


We continue this conversation in February of 2006:

dark ღ blue says:
hahaha
connor says:
If I was a few inches taller i could have made it out the ventalation shaft
connor says:
but i didn't want to risk falling stories
connor says:
6 stories*
dark ღ blue says:
you would've fit in there??
connor says:
it was huge
connor says:
but nothing to hold on to
connor says:
i would have just fell straight down
connor says:
to the basement
dark ღ blue says:
hahaha
dark ღ blue says:
why did he lock you in there in the first place
connor says:
because he was a JERK
connor says:
and thats the kind of stuff they do
dark ღ blue says:
you also asked me about buying my sould, too
connor says:
whatever
connor says:
i'm not evil like that anymore
connor says:
alltought I still think I technically own atena
dark ღ blue says:
I wouldn't be too proud of that
connor says:
why, i haven't seen her in a while, is something wrong with her?
dark ღ blue says:
not anything unusal
dark ღ blue says:
but i heard she has a boyfrien now
connor says:
i should be getting royalties or something then
connor says:
I should sue his ass
dark ღ blue says:
omg
you sound like a pimp
connor says:
i don't know what that is
dark ღ blue says:
like...a guy that works all these prostitutes and gets all the money, sorta
connor says:
oh, you mean marat
connor says:
yea i guess i sound like him

dark ღ blue says:
is he a border collie?
connor says:
yes
dark ღ blue says:
that's the kind I've always wanted ever since watching that pig movie, Babe
connor says:
wouldn't that movie make you want tog et a pig instead of a bordie collie?


I am easily amused and I deeply miss the summer days where I would endlessly laugh at the most utterly, ridiculously simplest subjects. Such as:

-the day I blurted out "Oh hey! This is where my dad gets his dresses altered!"

-Matthew's eyelash curler

-"The bread man who ran after the high school boy who took the change and forgot the bread."

-Xandre's "mittens".

-My grandfather's kitchen knife on the subway.

-Sonja at McDonald's in 2000.

-Annie's Banana advice.

-Ross from Friends.

-Xandre's only-underpants wearing days and the "line of chicken".


I miss wasting time at work laughing.


xx 1:43 a.m.



<< xindexx >>