♥ > Apr. 18, 2008

x new
x past
x her
x i like
x other
x d*land


Apr. 18, 2008
(re)build ing

The summer we began dating I found a t-shirt at a store that said "bang your coconuts together" with a picture of a couple coconuts and a hut or an island or something like that - it was fashioned like one of those "Joe's Lite Laundromat" or "Betty's Cafe Shoppe" t-shirts that were kinda popular a couple years ago. Anyway I thought the t-shirt was cute and funny so I wanted to buy it. Only my boyfriend said that he didn't like the "message" it portrayed so I ended up leaving the store empty-handed.

Last summer my boyfriend comes to visit me at my work and sees that I had makeup on. He questions me as to why and because I honestly could not think of a good enough answer to satisfy him, he took it as a sign that I was trying to attract other men.

This summer I wore those short shorts - like biker shorts - home from work when he picked me up. I didn't want to even think about wearing my black work pants covered in white chocolate and caramel while walking home in 30 degrees weather. While we're heading home he puts up a fit about how tight the shorts are and how he doesn't want me wearing them anymore.

Furthermore he doesn't let me go clubbing.


I desperately want to do what I want but I'm restrained with thoughts of breaking our relationship after we have gone through so much to (re)build it.


xx 3:03 a.m.



<< xindexx >>