♥ > Apr. 25, 2008

x new
x past
x her
x i like
x other
x d*land


Apr. 25, 2008
always &

Hey,

you know that time we kissed? We've kissed a billion times before and then some but this was that one time we had broken up. You said you wanted to go for a walk so I came out. We fumbled with our hands. We didn't know what to do with them because they would normally be intertwined together, stroking hand with thumb and encasing heat.

You took my hand anyway, for which I was grateful.

We were walking alone in moonlight and you stopped to say something. I sure as hell can't remember what you said now but when we leaned in for a kiss any apocalyptic armageddon could not stop,

it was wonderful.

My heart was racing and our lips met for the first time in weeks but what felt like months. It was utter bliss, and I think that was the moment when we both just knew.


We knew that we would always be together.


xx 10:35 p.m.



<< xindexx >>