♥ > May. 24, 2008

x new
x past
x her
x i like
x other
x d*land


May. 24, 2008
tell me

Tell me, why is that I feel more lonely than ever now that I am with you? I'm not sure if that is good thing or bad thing; you tell me, because I miss those summer nights when we were still young and we would have meaningless arguments because we had all the time in the world with no school, no job, no authorities to please but our parents.

There were nights where we would talk and the midnight sky just seemed brighter, full of twinkling stars, despite the fact we were both nestled in the city, where stars in the night sky were not a common sight.

Our conversations would last hours on end and I don't think either of us would have ever guessed that that was just our beginning.


xx 12:18 a.m.



<< xindexx >>